Announcements:
  • Font Size:
  • -A A A+
TH
EN

Executive Directors and Directors

Director

http://www.rdpb.go.th/MediaUploader/images/ภาพเบเซอร์66/กตผ/วัชระ.jpg

Mr. Watchara Hassapak
Excutive Director, Division of Project Coordination 1
( Central Region )

watchara.h@rdpb.go.th

 

http://www.rdpb.go.th/MediaUploader/images/ภาพเบเซอร์66/กอง2/สุทัศน์.jpg

Mr. Thanarit Ratchataprakorn
Excutive Director, Division of Project Coordination 2
( Northeastern Region )

thanarit.r@rdpb.go.th


Mr. Suthad Tangpipatpong
Excutive Director, Division of Project Coordination 3
( Northern Region )

suthad.t@rdpb.go.th

 

http://www.rdpb.go.th/MediaUploader/images/ภาพเบเซอร์66/กอง4/อภิศักดิ์.jpg
Mr. Apisak saravisutra
Excutive Director, Division of Project Coordination 4
( Southern Region )

apisak.s@rdpb.go.th

 

 

http://www.rdpb.go.th/MediaUploader/images/ภาพเบเซอร์66/ป้องกันการทุจริต/สมลักษณ์.jpg
Miss.Somluck Bunnag
Excutive Director, Division of Project Coordination 5
(Central Region and Western Region)

somluck.b@rdpb.go.th

 


Miss Suthanya Leewaeng
Executive Director, Bureau of Secretariat
suthanya.l@rdpb.go.th


Mr. Danainat Suehsai
Executive Director, Division of Personnel Development for Driving the
Royal Initiatives

danainai.s@rdpb.go.th

http://www.rdpb.go.th/MediaUploader/images/ภาพเบเซอร์66/กผย/ปริญญวัฒน์.jpg

Mr. Parinyawat Watcharaapahorn
Excutive Director, Division of Planning and Strategies
parinyawat.w@rdpb.go.th

 

http://www.rdpb.go.th/MediaUploader/images/ภาพเบเซอร์66/สนง%20เลขาธิการ/ศิริลักษณ์.jpg

Mrs. Siriluk Tasnarom
Executive Director, Division of Monitoring and Evaluation
siriluck.t@rdpb.go.th

 

http://www.rdpb.go.th/MediaUploader/images/ภาพเบเซอร์66/กกว/ศศิพร.jpg

Mrs. Sasiporn Paninbhut
Executive Director, Division of Special Activities and International Affairs
sasiporn.p@rdpb.go.th

 

http://www.rdpb.go.th/MediaUploader/images/ภาพเบเซอร์66/กปส/อรอนันต์.jpg

Mrs. Onanan Woothsen
Executive Director, Division of Public Relations
oranan.w@rdpb.go.th

http://www.rdpb.go.th/MediaUploader/images/ภาพเบเซอร์66/ศสท/ศีต์กร.jpg
Miss. Srikorn Tamkamhaeng
Executive Director, Administrative System development and Prevent Fraud
srikorn.t@rdpb.go.th

http://www.rdpb.go.th/MediaUploader/images/ภาพเบเซอร์66/ศสท/ศีต์กร.jpg

Mr. Akachai Pengsawang
Director of Information Technology centre
akachai.p@rdpb.go.th

 

   : Updated 22 May 2023