Announcements:
  • Font Size:
  • -A A A+
TH
EN

Executive Directors and Directors

Director

   

Mrs. Sasiporn Paninbhut  
Excutive Director, Division of Project Coordination 1
( Central Region )
 sasiporn.p@rdpb.go.th

Mr. Hatai Vasutnan
Excutive Director, Division of Project Coordination 2
( Northeastern Region )
hatai.v@rdpb.go.th

Mrs. Vigrom Kayanandana 
Excutive Director, Division of Project Coordination 3
( Northern Region )
vigrom.g@rdpb.go.th

Mrs. Suparach Intrawooth    
Excutive Director, Division of Project Coordination 4
( Southern Region )
suparach.i@rdpb.go.th

Mrs. Pichaayada Hassapak  
Executive Director, Bureau of Secretariat
pichayada.r@rdpb.go.th

 

Mr. Pattapong Tiansri 
Executive Director, Division of Personnel Development for Driving the
Royal Initiatives
pattapong.t@rdpb.go.th

Mrs. Kamolinee Suksriwong
Excutive Director, Division of study and Extension of Royal Development Works
kamolinee.s@rdpb.go.th

Mrs. Suporn Treenarin    
Excutive Director, Division of Planning and Development Strategies
suporn.t@rdpb.go.th

Mrs. Siriluk Tasnarom    
Director Higher Level, Bureau of Royal Project board
siriluck.t@rdpb.go.th

 

(---------N/A----------)
Executive Director, Division of Special Affairs and Foreign Affairs
________@rdpb.go.th

Mrs. Onanan Woothsen   
Executive Director, Division of Public Relations
___@rdpb.go.th

Mr. Watchara Hassapak   
 Executive Director, Division of Monitoring and Evaluation
watchara.h@rdpb.go.th

  Miss.Somluck Bunnag  
Director of Information Technology centre
somluck@rdpb.go.th

 

 

Director Group

    
Division of Projects Coordination 1
(Central Region)

   

 

Miss. Nutthada Supphasin
Director of Projects Coordination
Group 11
nuttahada.s@rdpb.go.th

 

Mrs. Thunvarat Suebsai
     Director of Projects Coordination 
Group 12
thunvarat.w@rdpb.go.th

Mr. Akachai Pengsawang 
Director of Projects Coordination
Group 13
akachai.p@rdpb.go.th

 

 

Division of Projects Coordination 2 (Northeastern Region)

  

Miss. Jinjana Kaewsaiyaem
Director of Projects Coordination
Group 21
jinjana.k@rdpb.go.th  

Mr. Thanarit Ratchataprakorn
Director of Projects Coordination
Group 22
thanarit.r@rdpb.go.th

 

Division of Projects Coordination 3 (Northern Region)

   

Mr. Damrong Hinmo   
Director of Projects Coordination
Group 31
damrong.h@rdpb.go.th

Mr. Parinyawat Watcharaapahorn  
Director of Projects Coordination
Group 32
parinyawat.w@rdpb.go.th

 

Division of Projects Coordination 4 (Southern Region)

  

Mr. Apisak saravisutra
Director, Bureau of Projects Coordination
41 Group
apisak.s@rdpb.go.th

Mr. Thanes Maneekul
Director, Bureau of Projects Coordination
42 Group
thanes.m@rdpb.go.th

 

Division of Personnel Development for Driving the Royal Initiatives

     

Mr. Danainat Suehsai
Director of Personel Group
danainat.s@rdpb.go.th

 

 

Division od Study and Extension of Royal Development Works

     

Mr. Suthad Tangpipatpong
Director of Royal Development Study Centres Group
suthad.t@rdpb.go.th

Miss. Sudarat Khusinthu
Director of Sufficiency Economy Group
sudarat.k@rdpb.go.th

 

Division of Planning and Development Strategies

    

Miss. Srikorn Tamkamhaeng
Director od Planning Group
srikorn.t@rdpb.go.th

Mr. Narin Kanchanaroek
Director of Development Strategies Group
narin.k@rdpb.go.th

 

 

 

Division of Monitoring and Evaluation 

   

Miss. Saowalak Koanpinit
Director of Monitoring Group
saowaluk.k@rdpb.go.th

Miss. Kanchana Kumnerdpun 
Director od Evaluation Group
kanchana.k@rdpb.go.th

 

Divison of Publuc and Relation 

   

 

Mrs. Vilai Mokarun 
Director od Organization Communication Group
vilai.m@rdpb.go.th

 

Bureau of Secretariat

   

Mrs. Orasa Suwanphateep
Director of General Administration Group
orasa.s@rdpb.go.th

Mrs. Suthanya Leewaeng    
Director,  Accounting and Supply Group
suthanya.l@rdpb.go.th

 

 

 

Public Sector Development Group

   

Mr. Nopphapadol Makulkarn
Director of Public Sector Development Group
nopphapadol.m@rdpb.go.th

 

Anti - Corruption Operation Centre

    

Miss. Jurairat Intho
Director of Anti - Corruption Operation Centre
jurairat.i@rdpb.go.th

 

 

 

Internal Auditing Group

   

Mrs.Kesorn Boonyakitsom  
Director, Internal Auditing Group
kesorn.b@rdpb.go.th

 

    

Special Policy Group

   

Mr. Threevitya Vitnitsunphaothip
Director of Special Policy Group
threevitya.v@rdpb.go.th

 

 

 

Division of Special Affairs and Foreign Affairs

      

Miss. Thantitta Nakornthap
Director of Foreign Affairs Group
thantitta.n@rdpb.go.th

 

 Miss. Siripan kanchanarekha
Director of Special Affairs Group
siripan.k@rdpb.go.th 

 

 


: Updated : 22 November 2021